Today I made Chocolate Mousse

Sunday October 17th, 2010

Another chocolate dessert! You know my favorite ingredient now!
I wanted to bake this dessert to see if it was easy to get the “mousse” texture. And it is; as long as you can beat egg whites you will do a fine chocolate mousse!

I think the only “mistake” I made was pouring too much rum…. or I guess it’s just a new variation of the recipe!
Of course I had not read the full recipe and was chocked to see that I had to wait at least 4 hours before eating the mousse! Luckily I had some sweet wine to drink while waiting!

Easy & delicious dessert!

This entry was posted in Chocolate and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

