Today I Made a Fig Tart

I made this tart because the picture in the recipe book was very nice and I wanted to make a dessert that was good and looked as good! It is also helpful that figs are now in season! The result did not look as the original picture but it was delicisous so in the end I am happy anyway!

The difficult part is to fold the dough because I made itmyself and it was not a perfectcircle!

Recipe hopefully coming soon…. as you can maybe see I am missing the time lately to bake, eat and post!

Next is Raspberry Tart!
What about you, what did you bake lately?

This entry was posted in Fruits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

